top of page
Search
  • robertnungary

Mark Gaffney


From A Brother Celt To Another Brother Celt by Mark Gaffney

Posted: 14 Sep 2008 20:03

I was an assistant coach on the varsity football staff from 1985 to 1988 at Crespi Carmelite High School. I am also a graduate of the class of 1983 from Crespi Carmelite High School. You and the others were part of an important and very special time in my life. I will always cherish and hold dearly that time. We spoke daily at practices and games. I remember how proud I was when you told me you had been accepted into Michigan. You will always live on in my mind, heart and soul when I wear my championship ring and think about Crespi Football. I look forward to that day when we will all meet again on that big football field of eternal life. Long live the 30 30 group!

God Bless!

Mark Gaffney


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Laura

By Laura Wilkes 8 février 2014 Miss your smile. Miss your laugh. Miss you so very much. Laurent LG 7 février much love and thinking about you... Laura Wilkes, Erica Fishlin Fox, Joshua Fox love it.

Paul Guevara

By Paul Guevara 7 février Bad Monkey!!

© 2014 by Family Nungary, Viola, Laurent. In love created 

bottom of page