top of page
Search
  • robertnungary

Paul Spurgeon


by Paul spurgeon Kansas

5 Sep I met Robert in 1998 at Ski Week in Aspen. We were both like-minded business people who shared a passion for fast cars and the finer things in life. Robert visited me in Kansas City and I went to California to visit but we lost touch as both our business lives accelerated and ate into our schedules. Than magically in 2003 I was in Vancouver with my family and Robert was there with his mother. We ran into each other in the driveway and reconnected after that. I was fortunate enough to have rented a five bedroom penthouse where my brother, sister and her family were staying. It had a HUGE terrace overlooking the entire city. Our families enjoyed the big fireworks display going on in celebration of Canada Day that evening, sipping wine and enjoying the cool summer breeze. After that we stayed in touch on a regular basis and our friendship continued to blossom. He was one of the few people that I ccould discuss business possibilities in the afternoon and ....

.....................than party like rock stars all evening. I will miss him.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Laura

By Laura Wilkes 8 février 2014 Miss your smile. Miss your laugh. Miss you so very much. Laurent LG 7 février much love and thinking about you... Laura Wilkes, Erica Fishlin Fox, Joshua Fox love it.

Paul Guevara

By Paul Guevara 7 février Bad Monkey!!

© 2014 by Family Nungary, Viola, Laurent. In love created 

bottom of page