top of page
Search
  • robertnungary

Sean Quintal


Sean Quintal (Ventura County, CA)

Posted on 25 aug 2008 19:59

My beloved Brother, Robert... You will be greatly missed. No one can believe that you're gone! Memories of our childhood, growing-up, as well as your perpetual smiling face, will live-on forever...

Big Joe, Jeff, myself, Ric, Frank, Vi, Rose, Carol, all of us, we will see your Mom often, so rest in peace buddy... She's a strong woman and I'll be sure she's ok...

How I regret not "popping over for Kung Pao"... I'm counting on you looking down right now and smiling, Bro, cause I'm crying my eyes out... I will never look at Mayo or Sour Cream again, without thinking of you with a spoon! Ever...

See you when I make it up there... you better save me some meatballs!

Love always, Seanny Cash


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Laura

By Laura Wilkes 8 février 2014 Miss your smile. Miss your laugh. Miss you so very much. Laurent LG 7 février much love and thinking about you... Laura Wilkes, Erica Fishlin Fox, Joshua Fox love it.

Paul Guevara

By Paul Guevara 7 février Bad Monkey!!

© 2014 by Family Nungary, Viola, Laurent. In love created 

bottom of page